Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Henderson

William Henderson

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by William Henderson
"Melissa was very polite and helpful during my visit to her office."
Profile photo of Ryelle Conley-Dankert

Ryelle Conley-Dankert

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryelle Conley-Dankert
"Payton was absolutely fantastic! She listened to my needs and was able to piece together a policy that is within my budget and met my needs. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for life insurance."
Profile photo of Christine Campbell

Christine Campbell

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Campbell
"Caitlyn was very friendly on the phone and helped answer all of my questions quickly and calmly. Would definitely recommend to a family member!"
Profile photo of Ben Sweeney

Ben Sweeney

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sweeney
"Josh was absolutely fantastic! He listened to my needs and was able to piece together a policy that is within my budget and met my needs with added security for my loved ones. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for life insurance."
Profile photo of Joshua Miles-kirkham

Joshua Miles-kirkham

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Miles-kirkham
"Josh helped me navigate my insurance and assisted me in getting the right coverage for the right price. Amazing service"
Profile photo of Robert Burnell

Robert Burnell

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Burnell
"Payton is an amazing insurance agent, this women knows the insurance business better than anyone I know! She’s made my claims process so easy"
Profile photo of Martie Baby

Martie Baby

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martie Baby
"I've been with Melissa State Farm for 2 years and have had only wonderful experiences! I've had both auto and renters insurance through the company, and they have the best rates around. My agent Angie Martin goes above and beyond and I recommend her to anyone looking for insurance! A few of my friends now have insurance with them as well. 10/10 service all around!"
Profile photo of Jaime Miller

Jaime Miller

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Miller
"Angie is amazing! She’s made our switch to State Farm so quick and easy. Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Megan Simpson

Megan Simpson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Simpson
"Melissa was absolutely fantastic! She listened to my needs and was able to piece together a policy that is within my budget and met my needs with added security for my loved ones. Highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of Brittany Hartley

Brittany Hartley

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Hartley
"“I had an amazing experience with this insurance agency, Josh is such an amazing person, sweet and stays up on everything. Not only did he help me once but 2 times. The customer service was outstanding, and the quote he got me was exactly what I was looking for.” “I was so pleased with the service I received from this business. He went above and beyond to help me and I appreciate that. I HIGHLY recommend Josh @ State Farm. 😊"
Profile photo of brett miller

brett miller

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brett miller
"Payton does an amazing job! She’s fast and was able to answer any questions that I had, plus she made sure I got the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of Alyssa

Alyssa

September 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alyssa
"Don’t use. Melissa is spiteful and mad because I left a bad review so she put my full name out there. I never had any communication with anyone from that office and I can look in my emails to show that I have nothing from you guys."
Profile photo of jennie walker

jennie walker

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennie walker
"Angie does an amazing job. She's is there for any questions and any help I need at an time of day. Great insurance agent."
Profile photo of Stephanie korfel

Stephanie korfel

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie korfel
"I have been ignored constantly with insurance agents I didn’t realize how good they could be until I met Angie Martin! She is always on her game and always available for me whenever I need! I cannot thank her enough! Anytime I need a new policy for a car or life or renters insurance she puts it all together exactly how I want and she answers all my questions! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Joslyn Marinelli

Joslyn Marinelli

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joslyn Marinelli
"My husband and I worked with Angie Martin at this office to switch over all of our insurance and combine it. She made everything SOO easy for us and communication was great! Anything we needed, anytime, she was on top of immediately. I would highly recommend this team for the amazing deal we got and the awesome support!"
Profile photo of Sharnia Mckinney

Sharnia Mckinney

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharnia Mckinney
"Angie is an amazing insurance agent, this women knows the insurance business better than anyone I know! She’s Very sweet, and informative."
Profile photo of Paige S

Paige S

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige S
"Payton does an amazing job! She’s fast and was able to answer any questions that I had, plus she made sure I got the best deal possible!"
Profile photo of Casey Fergerson

Casey Fergerson

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Fergerson
"Josh is awesome! Super helpful, quick to respond, very kind!"
Profile photo of Mark and Teresa Freeman

Mark and Teresa Freeman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark and Teresa Freeman
"Josh does an awesome job!! Thank You!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Miller

Jessica Miller

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Miller
"Payton is AMAZING. She helped me get much better coverage for my vehicle than what I had for an even better price. She saved me so much time and explained everything for me every step of the way."
Profile photo of Linda Genske

Linda Genske

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Genske
"Payton helped me save money on multiple policies as well as get me set up with the best life insurance for my needs. She’s very professional and responds to your calls/texts in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Christi Williams

Christi Williams

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Williams
"Worked hard to get me the best rate I could fine"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Fines

Kaitlyn Fines

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Fines
"Josh was amazing at helping me with bundling my insurance! He made it easy!"
Profile photo of Maria Sterling

Maria Sterling

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sterling
"Payton helped Mike Pickett (my boyfriend) get his car insurance after hours . She worked from her home computer and we were able to take his new Jeep Wrangler home. Thanks for all you do Payton , you are the best. I highly recommend this people. Also a big thank you to Dawn White for her assistance 👍."
Profile photo of Caydon Spencer

Caydon Spencer

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caydon Spencer
"Payton assisted with getting my dads insurance setup and she did a great job. The whole office is friendly and professional. Highly recommend getting your insurance through this office!"